Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Soft Cell - Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches, which appear to be light for the most part, and some visible smudges, which will likely have an effect on playback. There is some noticable wear along the bottom seam, but the record sleeve is otherwise in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Vertigo - VOG-1-3309

Track list

  • A1: Frustration
  • A2: Tainted Love
  • A3: Seedy Films
  • A4: Youth
  • A5: Sex Dwarf
  • B1: Entertain Me
  • B2: Chips On My Shoulder
  • B3: Bedsitter
  • B4: Secret Life
  • B5: Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now