Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Sister Sledge - Bet Cha Say That To All The Girls (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a couple of very faint scratches on side one which shouldn't have any effect on playback. Other then a couple of minor stains on the front cover, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cotillion - 90069-1

Track list

  • A1: B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Baby) (3:46)
  • A2: Lifetime Lover (4:30)
  • A3: Once In Your Life (3:43)
  • A4: Shake Me Down (4:15)
  • A5: Dream On (4:00)
  • B1: Let Him Go (3:50)
  • B2: Smile (5:10)
  • B3: Bet Cha Say That To All The Girls (4:21)
  • B4: Gotta Get Back To Love (3:39)
  • B5: Thank You For The Party (3:56)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now