Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Various - La Bamba (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback but shouldn't cause skipping. The top seam of the record sleeve has minor splitting. There is also visible wear along the bottom seam. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - 92 56051

Track list

  • A1: La Bamba (2:54)
  • A2: Come On, Let's Go (1:58)
  • A3: Ooh! My Head (1:43)
  • A4: We Belong Together (1:58)
  • A5: Framed (2:33)
  • A6: Donna (2:19)
  • B1: Lonely Teardrops (3:27)
  • B2: Crying, Waiting, Hoping (2:20)
  • B3: Summertime Blues (2:40)
  • B4: Who Do You Love (3:00)
  • B5: Charlena (2:45)
  • B6: Goodnight My Love (3:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now