Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - The Soundtrack Music From Clint Eastwood's Every Which Way But Loose (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. There is visible fading throughout the record sleeve, as well as wear along both the top and bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - 5E-503

Track list

  • A1: Every Which Way But Loose (2:48)
  • A2: Send Me Down To Tuscan (3:12)
  • A3: I Seek The Night (1:58)
  • A4: Coca-Cola Cowboy (2:45)
  • A5: Monkey See, Monkey Do (1:06)
  • A6: Salty Dog Blues (Instrumental) (2:04)
  • A7: I'll Wake You Up When I Get Home (2:54)
  • B1: Red Eye Special (3:00)
  • B2: Eastwood's Alley Walk (Instrumental) (0:13)
  • B3: Behind Closed Doors (2:54)
  • B4: I Can't Say No To A Truck Drivin' Man (1:41)
  • B5: Under The Double Eagle (Instrumental) (1:44)
  • B6: Biker's Theme (Instrumental) (1:07)
  • B7: Don't Say You Don't Love Me No More (2:06)
  • B8: A Six Pack To Go (2:06)
  • Overture (Instrumental)
  • B9-I: Every Which Way But Loose (Instrumental) (1:25)
  • B9-II: I Seek The Night (Instrumental)
  • B9-III: I'll Wake You Up When I Get Home (Instrumental)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now