Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Franz Liszt - Liszt: 19 Hungarian Rhapsodies (3xLP, Box, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on all records which will likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause skipping. The record sleeve has visible splitting along the spine, as well as a visible rip along the bottom seam, as well as along the opening seam. Includes three paper inner sleeves, one for each record.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Vox (6) - SVBX 5452

Track list

  • A1: No. 1 In E Major (12:55)
  • A2: No. 2 In C Sharp Minor (10:25)
  • A3: No. 3 In B Flat (4:45)
  • B1: No. 4 In E Flat (5:05)
  • B2: No. 5 Heroide Elegaique (5:00)
  • B3: No. 6 In D Flat (7:35)
  • B4: No. 7 In D Minor (5:20)
  • C1: No. 8 In F Sharp Minor (7:10)
  • C2: No. 9 In E Flat (12:10)
  • C3: No. 10 In E Major (5:45)
  • D1: No. 11 In A Minor (8:05)
  • D2: No. 12 In C Sharp Minor (11:00)
  • D3: No. 13 In A Minor (9:30)
  • E1: No. 14 In F Minor (13:30)
  • E2: No. 15 In A Minor (6:10)
  • E3: No. 16 In A Minor (5:15)
  • F1: No. 17 In D Minor (2:50)
  • F2: No. 18 In F Sharp (3:30)
  • F3: No. 19 In D Minor (10:35)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now