Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Bill Badgley - Gonna Fly Now (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which are most visible on side one, which is also the most likely of the two sides to have any problems with playback. Although skipping shouldn't occur due to a lack of any deep scratches. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some minor wear along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Phonodisc (7) - NV-5001

Track list

  • A1: Gonna Fly Now - Theme From Rocky (3:27)
  • A2: Nadia's Theme
  • A3: Mesclado (MYXAPYKL) (2:11)
  • A4: Fernando (3:40)
  • A5: Aubrey (2:35)
  • B1: If You Leave Me Now (3:10)
  • B2: Amanda (3:05)
  • B3: After The Lovin' (3:06)
  • B4: Sam
  • B5: Moonlight Sonata (4:59)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now