Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Pierce Arrow - Pierce Arrow (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve has visible water damage along the record spine, a visible dent in the top, left hand corner, and some signs of wear along the opening seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PC 34805

Track list

  • A1: You Got To Believe (3:20)
  • A2: Stargazer (3:50)
  • A3: I Love You More Each Day (4:20)
  • A4: If I Could Be With You (2:51)
  • A5: The Robber (4:41)
  • B1: Hot Summer Night (3:15)
  • B2: Still I Love You (3:57)
  • B3: Ain't The Sky Just Like A River (4:15)
  • B4: Crazy 'Biut That Music (3:52)
  • B5: Take This Heart (3:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now