Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Wild Bill Davis - Live At Count Basie's (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There is a large amount of visible scratches which will effect playback, and may also ause some skipping due to several visibly deep scratches. All three seams have been taped together, likely due to splitting, and there is a visible dent in the top, right hand corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - LSP-3578

Track list

  • A1: Opening (0:22)
  • A2: Impulsion (7:38)
  • A3: Stolen Sweets (3:52)
  • A4: On A Clear Day (3:15)
  • A5: Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (3:34)
  • A6: Bernie's Tune (4:29)
  • B1: Organic (5:12)
  • B2: The Shadow Of Your Smile (2:46)
  • B3: Low Bottom #2 (4:18)
  • B4: This Is All I Ask (3:01)
  • B5: The Trolley Song (4:55)
  • B6: Closing Theme: April In Paris (1:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now