Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Shooting Star - Shooting Star (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. Other then some minor wear along the bottom seam, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Virgin - V 2130

Track list

  • A1: You've Got What I Need (3:51)
  • A2: Don't Stop Now (4:38)
  • A3: Higher (4:23)
  • A4: Just Friends (3:59)
  • A5: Bring It On (4:47)
  • B1: Tonight (4:42)
  • B2: Rainfall (3:37)
  • B3: Midnight Man (2:50)
  • B4: Stranger (4:48)
  • B5: Last Chance (6:54)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now