Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Common Bond - Heaven Is Calling (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve, which is still in sealed shrinkwrap, appears to be in near perfect condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Frontline Records (3) - RO9011

Track list

  • A1: Matter Of Time (4:37)
  • A2: I'm In Control (2:45)
  • A3: Heaven Is Calling (2:51)
  • A4: Bittersweet (3:48)
  • A5: Yshua (3:05)
  • B1: My Direction (3:50)
  • B2: Savor My Saviour (2:40)
  • B3: The Dickens (3:50)
  • B4: For You (2:30)
  • B5: Imagining (3:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now