Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Herbie Mann - Surprises (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely have an effect. There are two deep scratches, both during a small portion of track two on side one of the record which will likely cause some skipping. The scratches, however are small but are something to watch out for. There is some minor splitting along the bottom seam, as well as a couple creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - SD 1682

Track list

  • A1: Draw Your Breaks (4:50)
  • A2: Cajun Moon (6:17)
  • A3: Creepin' (5:00)
  • A4: Easter Rising (4:40)
  • B1: Asa Branca (3:55)
  • B2: The Sound Of Windwood (2:34)
  • B3: Cricket Dance (4:17)
  • B4: The Butterfly In A Stone Garden (5:19)
  • B5: Anata (I Wish You Were Here With Me) (3:07)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now