Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Phoenix - In Full View (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. There is visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, and a hole punch in the top, left hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Charisma - CA-1-2208

Track list

  • A1: Just Another Day (5:26)
  • A2: Fooling Myself (3:22)
  • A3: Into Your Blood (5:13)
  • A4: Don't Fool Me (4:17)
  • B1: I Don't Mind (3:49)
  • B2: Strong Love (3:21)
  • B3: I'm In Love (3:06)
  • B4: Angel (4:14)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now