Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Renaissance - Camera Camera (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve is visibly dirty. There is also a large amount of visible wear along the bottom seam, as well as wear along the top seam. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: I.R.S. Records - 70019

Track list

  • A1: Camera Camera (6:01)
  • A2: Faeries (Living At The Bottom Of My Garden) (3:45)
  • A3: Remember (4:33)
  • A4: Bonjour Swansong (3:32)
  • A5: Tyrant-Tula (5:58)
  • B1: Okichi-San (6:00)
  • B2: Jigsaw (5:00)
  • B3: Running Away From You (3:35)
  • B4: Ukraine Ways (6:37)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now