Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Helstar - A Distant Thunder (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 17.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few scratches which appear to be light, and a large amount of smudges on both sides of the record. There are also some strange, tiny nicks on side two which may have an effect on playback. There is visible fading on the record sleeve, as well as visible wear along the bottom seam, wear along the opening seam, and minor splitting along the spine. Includes lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Metal Blade Records - 7 73403-1

Track list

  • A1: The King Is Dead (3:59)
  • A2: Bitter End (4:16)
  • A3: Abandon Ship (6:50)
  • A4: Tyrannicide (5:31)
  • B1: Scorcher (5:42)
  • B2: Genius Of Insanity (4:56)
  • B3: (The) Whore Of Babylon (2:29)
  • B4: Winds Of War (6:04)
  • B5: He's A Woman, She's A Man (2:51)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now