Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Philip Bailey - Chinese Wall (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely have an effect on playback. Side two also has one somewhat deep scratch along track three which may potentially cause minor skipping. This is the worst you have to watch out for. There is visible fading, a removed, yet visible pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner, and wear along the bottom seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 39542

Track list

  • A1: Photogenic Memory (5:26)
  • A2: I Go Crazy (4:48)
  • A3: Walking On The Chinese Wall (5:08)
  • A4: For Every Heart That's Been Broken (4:15)
  • A5: Go (4:30)
  • B1: Easy Lover (Duet) (5:04)
  • B2: Show You The Way To Love (4:41)
  • B3: Time Is A Woman (4:31)
  • B4: Woman (5:04)
  • B5: Children Of The Ghetto (6:49)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now