Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Ian Thomas - Levity (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is likely closer to VGP then it is VG, but due to a multitude of hairline scratches on side one which follow in procession of one another, the record is graded VG. Side two has several light scratches which will likely have a minor effect on playback. Other then a few spot of wear on thr front cover, the sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: WEA - 25 55561

Track list

  • A1: Levity (4:20)
  • A2: Losing Control (4:06)
  • A3: Only Believe (4:14)
  • A4: Another Chance (3:22)
  • A5: Back To Square One (3:32)
  • B1: Modern Man (4:10)
  • B2: All About Her (4:22)
  • B3: These Are Not Gods (4:31)
  • B4: Let The Stone Roll (5:26)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now