Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Stacy Lattisaw - With You (LP, Album, All, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record and record sleeve are both in sealed shrinkwrap, so the record is presumably mint. Along the bottom seam of the record sleeve, there is a tiny cutout. The record s\leeve is otherwise in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cotillion - SD 16049

Track list

  • A1: Feel My Love Tonight (4:08)
  • A2: Screamin' Off The Top (4:27)
  • A3: It Was So Easy (3:15)
  • A4: Baby I Love You (4:34)
  • A5: Love On A Two Way Street (4:06)
  • B1: With You (4:46)
  • B2: Young Girl (4:33)
  • B3: Spotlight (4:45)
  • B4: You Take Me To Heaven (4:09)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now