Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

François Glorieux - François Glorieux Plays The Beatles (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple visibly light scratches on both sides of the record. The scratches will likely only have a minor effect on playback, but due to the large amount of small scratches, the record can't be graded any higher then VG. Other then some minor wear along the opening seam, the record sleeve is in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arcade Records - ARC 206, 206 TI

Track list

  • A1: Yesterday (4:51)
  • A2: Help - Let It Be (1:30)
  • A3: Can't Buy Me Love (3:19)
  • A4: Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da (1:42)
  • A5: Hey Jude (3:01)
  • A6: Michelle (3:45)
  • B1: Yellow Submarine (2:57)
  • B2: Girl / Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da (2:51)
  • B3: Norwegian Wood (2:20)
  • B4: The Fool On The Hill (4:11)
  • B5: In My Life (2:55)
  • B6: Eleanor Rigby (1:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now