Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Sawyer Brown - Somewhere In The Night (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is presumably mint. The record sleeve, which is still in sealed shrinkwrap, is overall in great condition other then a cutout along the opening seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - CLT-46923

Track list

  • A1: Somewhere In The Night (3:20)
  • A2: Little Red Caboose (4:06)
  • A3: This Missin' You Heart Of Mine (2:37)
  • A4: Dr. Rock N' Roll (3:10)
  • A5: Still Hold On (3:42)
  • B1: Lola's Love (3:53)
  • B2: In This Town (3:02)
  • B3: A Mighty Big Broom (2:47)
  • B4: Still Life In Blue (2:45)
  • B5: Old Photographs (2:52)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now