Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Johnny Mathis - Friends In Love (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is visibly in perfect condition and has clearly never been played. The record sleeve has a visible dent in the bottom, right hand corner but is otherwise in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 37748

Track list

  • A1: Got You Where I Want You (3:43)
  • A2: I Remember You And Me (3:46)
  • A3: When The Lovin' Goes Out Of The Lovin' (4:19)
  • A4: Somethin's Goin' On (3:21)
  • A5: What Do You Do With The Love (3:28)
  • B1: Friends In Love (4:03)
  • B2: What's Forever For (3:22)
  • B3: Warm (4:39)
  • B4: Memory (Theme From Cats) (3:00)
  • B5: Lately (4:05)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now