Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

The Sherbs - The Skill (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few light scratches which shouldn't effect playback. The record sleeve is in great condition other then a hole punch in the bottom, left hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ATCO Records - XSD 38-137

Track list

  • A1: I Have The Skill (3:46)
  • A2: Back To Zero (3:22)
  • A3: Cindy Is Waiting (4:16)
  • A4: Crazy In The Night (3:50)
  • A5: I'll Be Faster (3:43)
  • A6: Never Surrender (3:47)
  • B1: No Turning Back (5:30)
  • B2: Love You To Death (4:08)
  • B3: Into The Heat (3:14)
  • B4: I'm O.K. (3:31)
  • B5: Juliet And Me (4:16)
  • B6: Parallel Bars (4:08)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now