Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Taste - On The Boards (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 26.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few light scratches which are visible on both sides of the record which shouldn't have much of any effect on a record which is otherwise in great condition. Other then somevisible wear along the bottom seam, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 583 083, 583-083

Track list

  • A1: What's Going On
  • A2: Railway And Gun
  • A3: It's Happened Before, It'll Happen Again
  • A4: If The Day Was Any Longer
  • A5: Morning Sun
  • B1: Eat My Words
  • B2: On The Boards
  • B3: If I Don't Sing I'll Cry
  • B4: See Here
  • B5: I'll Remember
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now