Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

We're facing some issues with our supply chain. Get updates here.

Sacha - Pot-Pourri Continental (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 18.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely have a minor effect on playback. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then a visible dent in the bottom, right hand corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - PCS-1002

Track list

  • A1: Charade (Le Bateau S'en Va) (3:58)
  • A2: Que Reste-t-il De Nos Amours (I Wish You Love) (3:59)
  • A3: Pigalle - Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin - Sous Le Ciel De Paris - La Seine (4:20)
  • A4: What King Of Fool Am I ? (3:30)
  • A5: Mon Coeur Est Un Violon (Love Is Like A Violin) (3:25)
  • B1: When A Gypsy Makes His Violin Cry (3:51)
  • B2: More (Theme From Mondo Cane) (3:17)
  • B3: L'Hymne À L'Amour (If You Love Me, Really Love Me) (3:38)
  • B4: Clopin-Clopant (Comme Ci, Comme Ça) (2:07)
  • B5: Tonight (Theme From "West Side Story") (2:57)
  • B6: Tzena, Tzena (3:11)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now