Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Heatwave - Central Heating (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good (G)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in very rough condition, with a large amount of visible scratches which will effect playback, as well as a few deep scratches which will more then likely cause skipping. There is visible fading on both the front and back cover, as well as visible wear along the top and bottom seam, as well as the record spine. There are also a few light, yet visible creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - JE 35260

Track list

  • A1: Put The Word Out (6:36)
  • A2: Send Out For Sunshine (4:28)
  • A3: Central Heating (4:46)
  • A4: Happiness Togetherness (4:00)
  • B1: The Groove Line (4:20)
  • B2: Mind Blowing Decisions (4:46)
  • B3: The Star Of A Story (5:46)
  • B4: Party Poops (3:51)
  • B5: Leavin' For A Dream (3:23)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now