Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

The Pumps - Gotta Move (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple light surface scratches on both sides of the record which will still likely have an effect on playback. Side two is the worst side, with several long scratches, but since none appear to be deep, there shouldn't be any skipping or any huge effect on playback. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then a visible crease along the spine.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 2424 205

Track list

  • A1: Out Of Control (3:10)
  • A2: Slow Down (3:18)
  • A3: Coffee With The Queen (4:03)
  • A4: Crime Don't Pay (3:49)
  • A5: Think It Over (3:17)
  • B1: Bust The T.V. (3:38)
  • B2: Success (4:41)
  • B3: You're The One (3:23)
  • B4: Irish Song (3:45)
  • B5: Sail-Away (4:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now