Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Seals & Crofts - Summer Breeze (LP, Album, RE, Pal, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible smudges and scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause skipping. The record sleeve is in great condtion other then a dent in the bottom, left hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS 2629

Track list

  • A1: Hummingbird (4:35)
  • A2: Funny Little Man (3:10)
  • A3: Say (2:34)
  • A4: Summer Breeze (3:24)
  • A5: East Of Ginger Trees (3:46)
  • B1: Fiddle In The Sky (3:32)
  • B2: The Boy Down The Road (4:28)
  • B3: The Euphrates (4:16)
  • B4: Advance Guards (4:12)
  • B5: Yellow Dirt (5:14)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now