Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Qwest - Dream Zone (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 24.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. There is a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner of the record sleeve, as well as visible wear along the record spine, and visible wear along the bottom seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Quality - SV 2130

Track list

  • A1: We Need Love (4:02)
  • A2: Don't Say No (3:30)
  • A3: You're Not So Hot (3:42)
  • A4: Nothing To Lose (3:42)
  • A5: Dreamer (3:00)
  • B1: (I Don't Wanna) Break Your Heart (3:43)
  • B2: Never Forget (3:41)
  • B3: Trouble, Trouble (3:31)
  • B4: Come To Me (3:42)
  • B5: Hold Me (4:39)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now