Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - I've Got A Tiger By The Tail (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 13.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely have some effect on playback, but shouldn't cause skipping. There is some minor wear along the bottom seam, as well as some residue in the bottom, right hand corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2283

Track list

  • A1: I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  • A2: Trouble And Me
  • A3: Let The Sad Times Roll On
  • A4: Wham Bam
  • A5: If You Fall Out Of Love With Me
  • A6: Fallin' For You
  • B1: We're Gonna Let The Good Times Roll
  • B2: The Band Keeps Playin' On
  • B3: Streets Of Laredo
  • B4: Cryin' Time
  • B5: A Maiden's Prayer
  • B6: Memphis
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now