Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Shari Ulrich - One Step Ahead (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in great condition other then a couple of light smudges. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 9067

Track list

  • A1: Not Gonna Stop (2:51)
  • A2: Save It (3:18)
  • A3: One Step Ahead (3:56)
  • A4: Starlight (4:23)
  • A5: How Bad Do You Want It (4:58)
  • B1: Romeo (2:59)
  • B2: Alone With Me (3:30)
  • B3: She Remembers (3:21)
  • B4: Bringing Back Your Love (3:12)
  • B5: Birdman (3:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now