Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Mike Rutherford - Smallcreep's Day (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record and record sleeve both appear to be in perfect condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Charisma - CA-1-2212

Track list

  • A.I: Between The Tick And The Tock (3:59)
  • A.II: Working In Line (2:55)
  • A.III: After Hours (1:53)
  • A.IV: Cats And Rats (In The Neighbourhood) (4:45)
  • A.V: Smallcreep Alone (1:38)
  • A.VI: Out Into The Daylight (3:48)
  • A.VII: At The End Of The Day (5:32)
  • B1: Moonshine (6:24)
  • B2: Time And Time Again (4:53)
  • B3: Romani (5:21)
  • B4: Every Road (4:12)
  • B5: Overnight Job (5:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now