Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Big Country - Steeltown (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is in great condition other then a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner, as well as some minor wear along the bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Vertigo - VOG 1 3343

Track list

  • A1: Flame Of The West (4:57)
  • A2: East Of Eden (4:30)
  • A3: Steeltown (4:39)
  • A4: Where The Rose Is Sown (4:57)
  • A5: Come Back To Me (4:37)
  • B1: Tall Ships Go (4:38)
  • B2: Girl With Grey Eyes (4:46)
  • B3: Rain Dance (4:19)
  • B4: The Great Divide (4:50)
  • B5: Just A Shadow (5:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now