Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Scenics - Underneath The Door (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 99.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is in great condition other then a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bomb Records (2) - BOMB 113

Track list

  • A1: Mony Mony (2:52)
  • A2: Do The Wait (3:46)
  • A3: Walking In The Desert (3:22)
  • A4: One Comes Closer (3:02)
  • A5: I Killed Marx (1:39)
  • A6: Open Up Your Door (2:09)
  • B1: I Have You (2:04)
  • B2: In The Summer (3:51)
  • B3: Oh Boy (1:56)
  • B4: I'm Hurt (1:59)
  • B5: Bubbles (2:22)
  • B6: Great Piles Of Leaves (4:17)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now