Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Rufus - Numbers (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is presumably mint. The record sleeve, which is still in shrinkwrap, is in great condition other then some minor wear along the top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - 9022-1098

Track list

  • A1: Ain't Nobody Like You (4:28)
  • A2: You're To Blame (3:51)
  • A3: Keep It Together (Declaration Of Love) (4:16)
  • A4: Dancin' Mood (3:52)
  • A5: Red Hot Poker (4:30)
  • B1: Don't You Sit Alone (4:41)
  • B2: Bet My Dreams (5:04)
  • B3: Pleasure Dome (4:11)
  • B4: Are We? (3:32)
  • B5: Life In The City (4:54)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now