Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Manhattans - After Midnight (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There is a huge amount of visible scratches on both sides of the record which will effect playback, and due to a few deep scratches, the record will also likely have some skipping. There is visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, as well as a visible crease in the bottom, left hand corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - JC 36411

Track list

  • A1: Shining Star (4:40)
  • A2: It's Not The Same (4:40)
  • A3: Girl Of My Dream (5:00)
  • A4: Cloudy, With A Chance Of Tears (4:48)
  • A5: The Closer You Are (3:19)
  • B1: If My Heart Could Speak / One Life To Live (Medley) (5:35)
  • B2: Just As Long As I Have You (3:50)
  • B3: It Couldn't Hurt (4:49)
  • B4: Tired Of The Single Life (4:00)
  • B5: I'll Never Run Away From Love Again (3:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now