Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

B.J. Thomas - B.J. Thomas (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the atual record, please let us know. Other then a few light scratches which shouldn't have much of an effect on playback, the record is in great condtion. The record sleeve is also in great condtion other then a hole punch in the bottom, left hand corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-2286

Track list

  • A1: Don't Worry Baby (3:02)
  • A2: Here You Come Again (2:51)
  • A3: Play Me A Little Traveling Music (3:47)
  • A4: Even A Fool Would Let Go (3:05)
  • A5: Our Love Goes Marching On (2:51)
  • B1: Still The Lovin' Is Fun (3:31)
  • B2: Plastic Words (4:03)
  • B3: It's Sad To Belong (3:07)
  • B4: Impressions (2:44)
  • B5: We Had It All (2:45)
  • B6: My Love (2:59)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now