Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Jonah Jones Quartet - Great Instrumental Hits Styled By Jonah Jones (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There is a large amount of visible scratches on both sides of the record which will effect playback, and due to a couple deeper scratches, may also cause some minor skipping. The record sleeve has some visible fading but is otherwise in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - T1557, T-1557

Track list

  • A1: The Poor People Of Paris (1:58)
  • A2: Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (2:28)
  • A3: La Rosita (3:15)
  • A4: Dansero (2:42)
  • A5: April In Portugal (2:40)
  • A6: The Third Man Theme (2:00)
  • B1: Lisbon Antigua (2:35)
  • B2: Sleepy Lagoon (2:15)
  • B3: Soft Summer Breeze (2:46)
  • B4: Serenata (2:44)
  • B5: Theme From Picnic (2:50)
  • B6: The Song From Moulin Rouge (2:35)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now