Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

The New John Handy Quintet - New View! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good (G)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There is a massive amount of scratches on both sides of the record which will effect playback and will likely cause skipping due to several deep scratches which are visible on both sides of the record. There is visible splitting along the bottom seam of the record sleeve, as well as splitting along the top seam and along the record spine. In the bottom, left hand corner is a dent.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CS 9497

Track list

  • A1: Naima (In Memory Of John Coltrane) (9:29)
  • A2: A Little Quiet (9:14)
  • B: Tears Of Ole Miss (Anatomy Of A Riot) (23:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now