Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Kim Carnes - Romance Dance (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in great condition other then a few minor smudges. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SW-17030

Track list

  • A1: Swept Me Off My Feet (3:20)
  • A2: Cry Like A Baby (3:01)
  • A3: Will You Remember Me (4:38)
  • A4: Tear Me Apart (3:28)
  • A5: Changin (3:51)
  • B1: More Love (3:35)
  • B2: In The Chill Of The Night (4:13)
  • B3: Where Is Your Heart (3:41)
  • B4: And Still Be Loving You (3:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now