Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Rough Trade - Shaking The Foundations (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record and record sleeve are both overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: True North Records - TN 50

Track list

  • A1: Crimes Of Passion (3:58)
  • A2: Endless Night (4:42)
  • A3: Shaking The Foundations (3:58)
  • A4: Vertigo (3:14)
  • A5: Numero Fatale (3:39)
  • B1: America, Bad And Beautiful (3:29)
  • B2: I Want To Live (3:54)
  • B3: Kiss Me Deadly (3:45)
  • B4: Fire Down Below (3:37)
  • B5: Beg For It (3:01)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now