Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Partland Brothers - Electric Honey (LP, Album, Alt, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in perfect condition. There is a hole punch in the top, right ahdn corner, as well as a small dent in the bottom, right hand corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - CLT-46655

Track list

  • A1: Electric Honey (3:43)
  • A2: Best Love (4:07)
  • A3: Soul City (3:50)
  • A4: Heat Up The Feel (3:53)
  • A5: Outside The City (4:24)
  • B1: That's The Way It Will Be (3:34)
  • B2: Walk With Me (3:59)
  • B3: The Reason (4:28)
  • B4: This One's For You (4:34)
  • B5: One Chance (4:17)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now