Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Simon Townshend - Sweet Sound (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few light scratches which shouldn't effect playback. The record sleeve has some minor splitting along the top seam, as well as a hole punch in the top, left hand corner. There is also visible wear along the bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - PDS-1-6383

Track list

  • 1: Sweet Sound
  • 2: I'm The Answer
  • 3: On The Scaffolding
  • 4: Mr. Sunday
  • 5: So Real
  • 6: Palace In The Air
  • 7: ... And More With You
  • 8: Freakers
  • 9: Heart Stops
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now