Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Russ Taff - Walls Of Glass (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple scratches on both sides of the record which will effect playback but shouldn't cause skipping. The record sleeve has some visible warping along the front cover, as well as some minor splitting along the spine, as well as some visible wear along the bottom seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - MSB 6706

Track list

  • A1: Tell Them (4:23)
  • A2: Walls Of Glass (3:57)
  • A3: I Want To Change (5:05)
  • A4: Pure In Heart (3:59)
  • A5: We Will Stand (You're My Brother, You're My Sister) (4:37)
  • B1: Jeremiah (4:02)
  • B2: Inside Look (4:01)
  • B3: Just Believe (4:26)
  • B4: Kathryn's Song (4:24)
  • B5: Unto The Lamb (2:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now