Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

David Wiffen - Coast To Coast Fever (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50 Sale price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple scratches on both sides of the record which will have an effect on playback, although, they shouldn't cause major skipping, but there still may be some minor skipping. There is some minor splitting along the top seam, as well as along the spine. There is also a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UA-LA172-F

Track list

  • A1: Skybound Station (3:56)
  • A2: Coast To Coast Fever (4:01)
  • A3: White Lines (4:00)
  • A4: Smoke Rings (3:57)
  • A5: Climb The Stairs (4:07)
  • B1: You Need A New Lover Now (4:06)
  • B2: We Have Had Some Good Times (3:20)
  • B3: Lucifers Blues (5:45)
  • B4: Up On The Hillside (2:51)
  • B5: Full Circle (3:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now