Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Duke Jupiter - Duke Jupiter 1 (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record and record sleeve are both overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - JZ 37912

Track list

  • A1: I'll Drink To You (4:32)
  • A2: Rockin' In A Motel (3:15)
  • A3: (You've Gotta Love) The Wrong Ones (4:16)
  • A4: Don't You Look At Me Like That (4:24)
  • A5: Sugar Blues (2:47)
  • B1: Rock 'N' Roll Band (4:53)
  • B2: Slow, Loud And Dirty (4:22)
  • B3: Don't You Walk That Way (4:40)
  • B4: Baby, I Do (4:26)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now