Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Headpins - Turn It Loud (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback but shouldn't cause skipping. The record sleeve is overall in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Solid Gold Records (2) - SGR-1010

Track list

  • A1: Turn It Loud (3:58)
  • A2: Keep Walkin' Away (4:35)
  • A3: Don't Ya Ever Leave Me (5:33)
  • A4: People (6:33)
  • B1: Don't It Make Ya Feel (4:09)
  • B2: Winnin' (4:02)
  • B3: You Can't Have Me (5:29)
  • B4: Breakin' Down (7:01)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now