Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Manfred Mann's Earth Band - The Roaring Silence (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple scratches on both sides of the record which will likely have some effect on playback but shouldn't cause skipping. The record sleeve has someones name written directly in the center of the top seam and a visible dent in the bottom, right hand corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS 2965

Track list

  • A1: Blinded By The Light (7:07)
  • A2: Singing The Dolphin Through (8:19)
  • A3: Waiter, There's A Yawn In My Ear (5:38)
  • B1: The Road To Babylon (6:54)
  • B2: This Side Of Paradise (4:46)
  • B3: Starbird (3:07)
  • B4: Questions (3:59)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now