Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Rough Trade - For Those Who Think Young (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several scratches on both sides of the record which shouldn't cause skipping but will likely have a minor effect on playback. There is some visible splitting along the top seam of the record sleeve and some minor wear along the spine. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: True North Records - TN48

Track list

  • A1: All Touch (3:33)
  • A2: Attitude (4:03)
  • A3: For Those Who Think Young (4:03)
  • A4: Bodies In Collision (2:52)
  • A5: Prisoner Of My Skin (3:12)
  • B1: The Sacred And The Profane (4:36)
  • B2: Baptism Of Fire (3:22)
  • B3: Fakin' It (3:36)
  • B4: Blood Lust (3:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now