Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

George McCrae - We Did It! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is in great condition other then a hole punch in the top, right hand corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: T.K. Records - PTK 92052

Track list

  • A1: (You've Got) My Love, My Life, My Soul (4:42)
  • A2: Don't You Feel My Love (4:21)
  • A3: Are You Looking For Love (2:57)
  • A4: You Don't Know (3:38)
  • B1: I Want You Around Me (3:20)
  • B2: You Got Me Going Crazy (2:58)
  • B3: I Love You (4:06)
  • B4: We Did It (3:30)
  • B5: Love, Life & Soul (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now