Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Glass Tiger - The Thin Red Line (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition, as is the record sleeve other then a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner of the front cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-6527

Track list

  • A1: Thin Red Line (4:53)
  • A2: Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone) (4:05)
  • A3: Closer To You (3:34)
  • A4: Vanishing Tribe (3:59)
  • A5: Looking At A Picture (3:56)
  • B1: The Secret (0:45)
  • B2: Ancient Evenings (4:50)
  • B3: Ecstacy (4:22)
  • B4: Someday (3:34)
  • B5: I Will Be There (3:23)
  • B6: You're What I Look For (3:48)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now