Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Jefferson Starship - Freedom At Point Zero (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one has a few visible smudges, but is otherwise in great condition. Side two is NM. The record sleeve has a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner but is otherwise in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Grunt (3) - BZL1-3452

Track list

  • A1: Jane (4:07)
  • A2: Lightning Rose (4:36)
  • A3: Things To Come (4:49)
  • A4: Awakening (7:59)
  • B1: Girl With The Hungry Eyes (3:28)
  • B2: Just The Same (5:17)
  • B3: Rock Music (3:35)
  • B4: Fading Lady Light (3:39)
  • B5: Freedom At Point Zero (4:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now